Music Distance Learning for week of June 8, 2020

For all my musical friends – here is a song that we learned this year that I hope you remember because I am here and you are here and we are all in this together:

 

I also have a poem for all my musical friends, to close out our crazy year during this pandemic.  I wish you all a healthy, happy summer and hope that you have a chance to be musical in your own way!

GOODBYE FOR NOW

It is time to say goodbye, our year has come to an end.

I’ve made many cherished memories and many more new friends.

I’ve watched you all learn and grow and change from day to day.

I hope that all the things we’ve done have helped in some small way.

So our year ends with many memories and opportunities to grow,

with great hope and expectations of what next year will have in store.

Love, Mrs. Renauld

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *